LomoChrome Turquoise XR

I am in love with the new LomoChrome Turquoise XR. The results I obtained from it were unpredictable and exciting, and I can’t wait to shoot my next roll.

For this roll, I started in the middle-of-nowhere-Michigan, and my wonderful boyfriend would stop the car when I wanted a picture. The rest of the roll was shot on a very lengthly walk with my best friend Kaiden, and while on this walk, I asked him to lie down on random things. Bless.

I would like to shoot outside when there are big puffy clouds in the sky, as there is a hint of what could be in the first photo. I’m also wondering about shooting more indoors; a majority of my indoors photos have a blue cast, but one of them is more greenish. Fluorescent lighting?  I’ll find out.

Since I goofed off on a roll, I’m brainstorming what sort of narrative would be complimented by this film. I’ll be doing some underwater shoots this summer, so maybe I’ll give it a whirl then.

LomoChrome Turquoise XR? 10/10, highly recommend.

Happy Shooting!

Leave a Reply

