Paris Throwback

I kept forgetting about a roll of film from my trip abroad that hadn’t been developed. I’ve been procrastinating on getting it done because I’d have to mail it to Lomography in NYC, which is a bit expensive, and I’d have to wait about a month. But, when I was getting things together for NYC, I noticed it, and packed it, figuring I could deliver it to the store myself and get it developed over the weekend. My plan succeeded, so, here’s a throwback to Paris, Lomochrome Purple XR panoramic style:

I used my Horizon Perfekt and determined the exposures without a light meter. It’s good I can do this regularly now, considering I’ve kinda been doing this photography thing for a while… even so, I’m thrilled they came out so nicely.

I think my favorite is the Eiffel Tower one, but they each look so nice it’s hard to commit to that comment.

There are two things I want to do with my life: travel and take photographs.

Happy Shooting!

Leave a Reply

