Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween! In celebration of today, here are some fall/Halloween themed instax photos!

Those cute little kids are my neice, nephews, and their friends.

And my brother makes an excellent giraffe.

Fuji Instax Wide film doesn’t have many patterned frame options, so when I saw the Halloween ones I freaked and ordered them. Halloween is my all-time favorite holiday, so c’mon, gotta indulge a little bit.

It was the first time ever I had trouble with the paralax shift of this camera, for some reason. Probably because I was shooting up close. Whatever, I made a collage.

Happy Halloween and Happy Shooting!

Leave a Reply

