September’s Photos

September is over, as is summer, and I’m getting close to the end of my “Carrying Around a Camera Everyday” project. Or, maybe not, maybe I’ll do this forever. Or I’ll get really ambitious and do the 365 project (which is a terrifying prospect, but doesn’t that mean I should do it?) Anyways, enough of me figuring out what to do with my life- here are some pictures:

 

I took a lot of my pictures at ArtPrize in Grand Rapids, because really, there is so much to see. There are a couple hints from my most recent photo shoot concerning dreams, but you won’t be seeing the results of that for a long time- so enjoy the teaser.

Well, that’s all for now. Happy Shooting!

Leave a Reply

