Dream Theme

Last night I was feeling crafty but I was sitting at my desk and my chair was just so comfy and getting up was the equivalent to scaling Mt. Everest I just kinda grabbed what was within reach and this happened:

I played around with my extra prints. I highly suggest you try this sometime, because it was really fun. The top one I used nail polish- pretty cool, huh? Check out your local dollar store or Poundland or wherever you live that has the equivalent of a dollar store and invest in some cheap sparkly nail polish.

These are definitely following my dream theme (hey, that rhymes!) I’d say they are even more dreamy than before… I wonder what else I can do in the future?

I’m filling up another dream roll this weekend, so that should be fun. I’m looking forward to exploring this motif further.

Happy Shooting!

One thought on “Dream Theme

  1. Pingback: Perfecting Prints | Deo Photography

Leave a Reply

