Nostalgia in Print Form

More film has been developed, like a roll from the middle of the trip I never got around to dropping off. Oops. So, if I weren’t nostalgic already, I sure am now.

So, basically, a lot of these are from the morning my classmates and I went to Hampstead to visit John Keats’ old house. Then when we went to the Wallace Collection. And a lovely morning in Green Park followed by the Glastonbury Abbey and a pretty little thingy in a garden in Hyde Park.

These were all shot on my Fuji Natura Classica using the 1600ISO Natura film. Holla. Best point and shoot film camera ever.

Happy Shooting!

Leave a Reply

