May’s Photos

For my new readers: since January, I have been challenging myself to carry a camera with me everywhere I go. Too many times I had seen a picture-perfect opportunity but didn’t have a camera with me, so I finally said enough is enough and I don’t go anywhere without one. I carry my 35mm Fuji Natura Classica with me, and fill up a roll every month.

The month of May was killer for photographs. I was worried that because I wasn’t at school and on a routine/walking everywhere, I would slack off, but it turns out the opposite happened. I’m super excited to show you… So here they are!

That picture of all the hair on the ground? I got a super-haircut earlier this month, and that’s all my hair! Well, it was my hair, anyway.

And that last picture? That’s my boyfriend, conducting some middle schoolers at a band concert. I had to share because I’m so proud of him (cue: awweee!)

Well that’s all for now- happy shooting!

3 thoughts on “May’s Photos

  1. What a great idea…which I may steal 🙂 I can’t count the amount of times I’ve seen amazing things and I haven’t got a film camera with me! I will pop my compact Pentax in my handbag 🙂

Leave a Reply

