Awesome Photography Blog!

I recently discovered a blog called “I Still Shoot Film”, and I’ve been going through the archives for about three days now, drooling… I had to put a plastic bag over my keyboard to save it (not really but it’s an amazing blog!)

It’s super inspiring and it really makes you want to go out and shoot film! I learned a lot about the film medium from the author of the blog so far, so it’s definitely worth checking out to see what others are doing with film, to get some ideas, and to even learn a few things.

You can check it out here.

Leave a Reply

